FREE RINGTONES FOR POCKET WIRELESS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

RINGTONE SEARCH : RINGTONE


RINGTONE SEARCH : RINGTONE FILE EXTENSION : HOW TO DOWNLOAD RINGTONE FROM PC TO PHONE.



Ringtone Search





ringtone search






    ringtone
  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.

  • Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.

  • Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.

  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received





    search
  • an investigation seeking answers; "a thorough search of the ledgers revealed nothing"; "the outcome justified the search"

  • Try to find something by looking or otherwise seeking carefully and thoroughly

  • Examine (a place, vehicle, or person) thoroughly in order to find something or someone

  • try to locate or discover, or try to establish the existence of; "The police are searching for clues"; "They are searching for the missing man in the entire county"

  • the activity of looking thoroughly in order to find something or someone

  • Look for information or an item of interest in (a computer network or database) by keying words or other characters into a search engine











Searching..




Searching..





Anything that excites me for any reason, I will photograph; not searching for unusual subject matter, but making the commonplace unusual.
Edward Weston


When I look at this photo I feel like it's reaching for something-maybe the sun...maybe shelter to protect it's withered petals..well... I had my birthday this week and the older I get the more I feel like Im searching for my purpose-dont you ever feel that way?
Wonder what your gift to the world is and why you are who you are?

I know it sounds kind of deep... but life seems to be flying by so quickly, and even though I'm happy in my life... I wonder... am I going to make a difference in other peoples lives...am I living up to my potential and being the best I can be and offering others the best of myself?

Does that even make sense???
Please tell me about your philosophy of your life-I would love to hear it..











How to.....




How to.....





I was actually asking how to change a song to an iphone ringtone.... but hey, I always wanted to know how to get pregnant or get a six pack!!! lol
Google = fun









ringtone search







Similar posts:

my own mp3 ringtones

ringtones wav format

verizion wireless ringtones

my ringtones free

sony erricson ringtones

baby bash ringtones

cellular ringtones

chocobo theme ringtone

rihanna rehab ringtones




<< Arhiva >>